Analect One

  1. shuffle & hustle
  2. perfection
  3. camera three
  4. same place
  5. Old Main
  6. ask not (is John Green fat)
  7. grandfather’s song
  8. Moonie & the blue horse
  9. simple song
  10. Black Friday
  11. of death & dismemberment
  12. semiotics of love
  13. Denise’s English hot mustard

Released October, 2011: All songs written, performed, and produced by Dan Haug


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s